Contact List

Telephone:       020 8438 8285
Fax:                  020 8438 8286
Email:               info@jesushouse.org.uk
Address:          112 Brent Terrace, Brent Cross, London NW2 1LT

The Church Office is open for public enquiries every weekday from 11:00am - 6:00pm.
_______________________________________________________________________

 

Counselling:                             07961 777 316 (Emergencies Only)

 

Appointments Helpline:             0208 208 8909

 

Jesus House Francophonie:     info@jesushousefrancophonie.org.uk

(French Church)

 

Portuguese Fellowship:          

 

Kidz First Nursery:     

 

Pages Bookshop:                     bookshop@jesushouse.org.uk; 020 8208 8927

 

Alpha Course:                          alpha@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Healthcare Team:                    healthcare@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Legal Team:                             legalhelp@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Life Groups:                             lifegroups@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Princes:                                   princes@jesushouse.org.uk

(Men’s Ministry)

 

Esthers:                                   esthers@jesushouse.org.uk

(Women’s Ministry)

 

TightKnots:                              tightknots@jesushouse.org.uk

(Marriage Ministry)

 

Teens & Youth:                        youth@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Jesus House Publications:       publications@jesushouse.org.uk

 

SALT (Politics Group):             salt@jesushouse.org.uk

 

Schools:                                   schools@jesushouse.org.uk