news

7NEWS 1006 2012

Sun, 10/06/2012

7NEWS coverage of weekly news and events.

7NEWS 0306 2012

Sun, 03/06/2012

7NEWS coverage of news and events in Jesus House June 2012.

7NEWS 2705 2012

Sun, 27/05/2012
Jesus House 7NEWS coverage of Diamond Jubilee, Sorting Out and other news and events.

7NEWS 2005-2012

Mon, 21/05/2012
7NEWS coverage of News and Events at Jesus House.

7NEWS 1305-2012

Mon, 14/05/2012
7NEWS coverage of Pentecost promo 2012, Care for the Family and other events in Jesus House

7NEWS 0605-2012

Sun, 06/05/2012

7NEWS coverage of the latest news and events at Jesus House

7NEWS 2904-2012

Sun, 29/04/2012
7NEWS coverage of news and events at Jesus House

7NEWS 2204-2012

Sun, 22/04/2012

7NEWS coverage of Jesus House latest events and outreach projects.

7NEWS 2503 2012

Sun, 25/03/2012

7NEWS covers Palm Sunday, Esthers' Spring Retreat, and other Easter events.

7NEWS - SUN 1803-2012

Sun, 18/03/2012

7NEWS covers countdown to Easter, opportunities, Manna Project and National Parenting Initiative.

Syndicate content